Supporting local businesses and artisans in Calgary, the Night'mare Market is included in every Screamfest admission, or sold as a stand alone ticket.

 

come check out our oddities, collectibles and merchandise!

SupportLOCAL_TATTOO_HI_RES.png

Exhibitor List

COMPANY  WEBSITE 
Acadian Heart Soap Company https://acadianheartsoapco.com/
Alberta Freak  https://www.instagram.com/albertfreek/
Arsenic Noir Photography https://www.arsenicnoir.com/
Butterfly Art http://www.butterflyartstudio.com
Calgary Reptile Parties  http://calgaryreptileparties.com/
Candy Time Concessions by Billbrooke https://www.facebook.com/candytimeconcessions/
Dragonfly Jewels http://www.dragonflyjewels.ca
Floeism https://floeism.com/
Full Moon Jewelry http://fullmoonjewelry.luciebrouillard.com/wp/
Gadget Guy Canada https://www.facebook.com/gadgetguycanada
Happy Fish Catering Truck https://www.facebook.com/happyfishtruck/
Hipster Lasers https://www.hipsterlasers.com/
Just Write Ink http://justwriteink.ca
Lemon Heaven http://www.lemonheaven.com/calgary
MariCandles .
Memento Mori https://www.instagram.com/memento.mori.yyc/?hl=en
Meyari Jewelry https://meyarijewelry.ca/
NitroGeek.ca https://www.nitrogeek.ca/
Poppy Topp's .
Pura Vida Apothecary http://puravidaapothecary.com
Ragnar the Trader https://www.etsy.com/shop/ragnarthetrader/
Ravencrow INK  https://ravencrowink.wordpress.com/
Red Moon Curios https://www.facebook.com/RedMoonCurios/
Redfern Ent. http://www.redfernent.com
San<K>Tjuri Buks http://www.sanktjuri-buks.com/
Scentsy http://www.christyridders.scentsy.ca 
Sedge Co. https://sedgeco.ca/
Shadow Puppet Studios https://www.shadowpuppetstudios.com
Smoking Barrel Customs https://www.instagram.com/smoking.barrel.customs/
Souper Spudz https://www.souperspudz.com/
Studio Hypatia: Art of Rennie Poynton http://instagram.com/renld_arts
Sweet Legs Calgary With Jenna http://www.facebook.com/sweetlegsjenna
Tarot Reader YYC https://www.tarotreaderyyc.ca/
The Groundingstone https://www.thegroundingstonegiftshop.com/
Those Little Donuts https://thoselittledonuts.ca/

Stay In Touch

Signup for our newsletter